

The 2018 Academic Assembly Election Results

Academic Professional Grievance Committee:

Lilly Perez Freerks, Anali Perry, Karl Weiss and Ruby Macksoud

Downtown Phoenix campus

President-Elect

Simin Levinson

Committee on Academic Freedom and Tenure

Rojann Alpers and Jill Messing

Polytechnic campus

President-Elect

Yun Kang

Tempe campus

President-Elect

Caroline Harrison

Committee on Academic Freedom and Tenure

Nancy Grimm

Governance Grievance Committee

Juliet Barnett

West campus

President-Elect

Ken Sweat

Committee on Academic Freedom and Tenure

Sree Kanthaswamy