

2016-2017 University Senate Standing Committee Slate

Campus	Name	Department
Committee on Downtown Tempe		Criminology & Criminal Justice Film, Dance, and Theatre

Personnel Committee

Downtown	Katherine O'Flaherty	Barrett Honors College
Downtown	Aaron Fellmeth	College of Law
Tempe	Alisia Tran	Counseling and Counseling Psychology
Tempe	Aviral Shrivastava	Computer Science and Engineering
West	Chad Johnson	Math & Nat Sci
Acad Professional	Tara Mospan	Ross Blakley Law Library

Student-Faculty Policy Committee

Deepak Chabra Heidi McIlwraith Kiril Hristovski Dan McCarville James Moore Marco Janssen Allison Mullady

Community Resources and Development Science & Math Polytechnic School CIDSE Mgt & Entrepreneurship Sustainability Teacher Prep

University Services and Facilities Committee

Downtown	Juliet Weinhold	Speech and Hearing Science
Downtown	Sue Dahl-Popolizio	Behavioral Health
Polytechnic	Igor Shovkovy	Science & Math
Tempe	Heather Emady	SEMTE
Tempe	Crystal Griffith	Film, Dance & Theatre
Tempe	Megan Pratt	Soc Family Dynamics
West	John Dallmus	WPC Accountancy
West	Barbara Guzzetti	HACS

Prepared by Chris Kyselka, Committee on Committees Chair – revised 8/25/16