

2017-2018 University Senate Standing Committee New Members

Campus Name Unit/Department

Committee on Committees (Committee members carried over from last year are found <u>here</u>)

Downtown Johannah Uriri-Glover* Nursing and Health Innovation

Polytechnic Martha Cocchiarella Div Teacher Prep

Tempe Okey Iheduru* Politics and Global Studies

Tempe Mi Yeon Lee Div Teacher Prep
Tempe Dan Stanton University Libraries

Tempe Jason Thompson Music

West Mansour Javidan Thunderbird School of Global Management

Personnel Committee (Committee members carried over from last year are found here)

Downtown Sandra Mayol-Kreiser* Nutrition

Polytechnic Marianne Moore Science and Mathematics (Poly)

Tempe Shery Chang Leroy Eyring Center for Solid State Science

Tempe Hongmin Li Supply Chain Management

Tempe Michael Mokwa* Marketing

Tempe David Wells Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Tempe Jackie Wheeler* English

Tempe Robert Wood Information Systems

Student-Faculty Policy Committee (Committee members carried over from last year are found here)

Tempe Melissa Button Art

Tempe Manjira Datta Economics

Tempe Roxanne Doty Politics and Global Studies
Tempe LaDawn Haglund* Social Transformation

Downtown

Cathy Lalley

Nursing and Health Innovation

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Tempe

Helene Ossipov*

International Letters and Cultures

Tempe

Stefania Tracogna*

Tempe

Jameson Wetmore*

Nursing and Health Innovation

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences

Future of Innovation in Society

University Services and Facilities Committee (Committee members carried over from last year are found here)

Downtown Jeffrey Kingsbury Science Mathematics and Social Science

Polytechnic Vikas Garg Science and Mathematics (Poly)

Tempe Andrew Chizmeshya Molecular Sciences
Tempe Magnus Feil Design School
Tempe Joyce Martin University Libraries

West Karen Watanabe Mathematical and Natural Sciences

Office of the University Senate

^{*}one-year appointment due to senate term