

All Day

Your ASU University Academic Council

March 25-27, 2013

Higher Learning Commission Comprehensive Site Visit

Mark Lussier (Chair), Cristi Coursen, Mirna Lattouf, Sandra Mayol-Kreiser, David Forsyth, Tom Schildgen, George Seperich, Helene Ossipov, Chouki El Hamel, Joseph Carter, Julie Murphy-Erfani, Barbara Guzzetti, Barbara Tinsley