Blurry image of trees and a water fountain

Archived Committees

Senate Task Force on High Performance Computing at ASU

As a result of the passage of Senate Motion 2015-44 a task force was constituted in order to study the role, use and funding of supercomputing at Arizona State University.  



  • Joseph Comfort


  • Charles Kazilek
  • Christy Lespron
  • Yongming Liu
  • Ed Oetting
  • Ann Maceachron
  • Hugh Mason
  • Thomas Schildgen
  • Frank Timmes
  • Kostas Tsakalis
  • David Wells