Senate Roster 2023-2024

ASU Faculty and Academic Professional Senators

The University Senate at Arizona State University is the representative body of the academic assemblies from each ASU campus, which consists of all tenure and tenure-track faculty, academic professionals and full-time contract faculty (i.e., lecturers and senior lecturers, instructors, clinical faculty, research faculty and professors of practice). The University Senate is empowered in ACD112-01 to "act for the Academic Assembly in matters relating to: academic affairs, personnel policies, faculty-student policies, finances and University services and facilities."  Senators serve a three year term.

University Senate Members by campus

*  Indicates representation from a non degree granting unit that was approved by the UAC and the University Senate. Background support of non degree granting units