Blurry image of bushy columns

Spring Academic Assembly

University Senate President Greg Stone invites all members of the University Academic Assembly to join him, President Crow, and University Provost Nancy Gonzales for the Spring 2024 Academic Assembly Reception.

Details and RSVP

The University Senate is the representative body of the
Arizona State University Academic Assembly.

The Academic Assembly consists of all tenured and tenure-eligible faculty, academic professionals, and teaching professors. The University Senate is empowered by the Constitution (see ACD112-01) to “act for the Academic Assembly in matters relating to: academic affairs, personnel policies, faculty-student policies, finances and University services and facilities,” this site provides timely as well as archived information regarding the work of the University Senate and issues facing the university community.

University Senate Dashboard Blog

Senator Spotlight February 2024

Senator Spotlight

YOUR NAME: Alex Trimble Young

What unit do you represent?  Barrett, the Honors College

Go to the University Senate Blog

ASU News